Wednesday Word Explosion Conference Call

2/24/2021 @ 6:00am








OUR Administrative Staff

Our Administrative Staff
Paid and volunteer personnel, which provide the day-to-day operations
of the church office and its ministries.

MIT Janell McCovey
Director of Administration

Deaconess Jackie Townsend
Director of Membership Services

Elder Elwood Townsend

Director of Men

Elder Judith Rogers
Director of Women

DIT Angela Champion
Director of Stewardship & Finance

Sister Karmen Taylor, M.DIV

Director of Christian Education

Minister Daniel Austin, Minister of Music
Director of Music & Worship
Brother Fred Nolen
Director of Facilities Management

Deaconess Kimberly Washington
Church Registrar