Next Upcoming Event

Worship Online

3 July 2022
  • 00


  • 00


  • 00


  • 00


OUR Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors
Members are appointed by the Senior Pastor to serve as partners in the fulfillment of the spiritual, financial, administrative and temporal affairs of the church.

Bishop-Candidate Edwon D. Brown ~ Senior Pastor, CEO & Chairman
Elder Elwood Townsend ~ Vice Chairman
Deaconess Angela Champion ~ Treasurer
Minister James Jones ~ Board Member

Deaconess Yolanda Brooks ~ CPA
Brother Devon Washington ~ Board Member
Sister Michelle Bracken ~ Board Member