OUR Diaconate

Our Diaconate
Deacons (Men) and Deaconess (Women) ordained to partner in the Senior Pastor’s ministry as scriptural providers of congregational care.

Deacon Sterling & Deaconess Yolanda Brooks
brooks@refuge1.org

Deacon Leroy & Deaconess Linda Robinson

Benevolence Officers
robinsons@refuge1.org

 

Deacon Brian & Deaconess Kimberly Washington
washingtons@refuge1.org

 

Deaconess Marilyn Jones
Benevolence Officer

jones@refuge1.org

 

Deacon Joseph Taylor
taylors@refuge1.org


Deaconess Jackie Townsend
membership@refuge1.org

 

Deacon Emmett Young, Sr.
youngs@refuge1.org

 

Diaconate In Training

DIT Benjamin Champion

DIT Angela Champion